Fashion Optical Displays

Financing


With over thirty years of industry experience, Fashion Optical Displays is able to assist practices seeking to obtain financing. For your reference, provided below are financing firms with whom we regularly work. We encourage you to shop rates and terms to find the best fit for your practice.

Sterns Bank Stearns Bank
Tabitha Renneker
500 13th Street
Albany, MN 56307
(800) 247-1922 ext. 3134
TabithaR@sternsbank.com
Wells Fargo Practice Finance Wells Fargo Practice Finance
Mr. Andrew Ventura
2000 Powell Street, 4th Floor
Emeryville, CA 94608
(800) 326-0376
andrew.ventura@wellsfargo.com
Dimension Funding Dimension Funding
Mr. Ryan Hastings
6 Hughes, Suite 220
Irvine, CA 92618
(888) 995-8886 ext. 226
rhastings@dimensionfunding.com
Lance Leasing Lance Leasing
Mr. Mitchell Terkeltaub
104 South Central Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11580
(800) 732-8700
(526) 561-6938 fax
Mitch@LanceLeasing.com
Citizens Bank Citizens Bank
Mr. Jeff Connon
Healthcare Practice Banking
(781)507-3402
Jeff.Connon@rbscitizens.com
Serving New England and Pennsylvania Only
Fundation Group LLC Fundation Group LLC
Jonathan Preiser
(561) 777-5655
jonathan.preiser@fundation.com
Conestoga Equipment Finance Corp. Conestoga Equipment Finance Corp.
Mr. Edward Winston
1033 S. Hanover Street Pottstown, PA 19465
(484) 348-6824
ewinston@conestogabank.com

Fashion Optical Displays

Quick Links:

Satisfied Customers - Testimonials
Frequently Asked Questions
Meet Our Designers

Contact Information:

(800) 824-4106 toll free
(530) 877-8832 office
(530) 877-2013 fax

Post Office Box 159
Paradise, CA 95967

958 McKale Road
Paradise, CA 95969

Email:

info@fashionoptical.com